ECU Pirates :: Multimedia

Radio/TV


2015 ECU Television Appearances
Sport
Date
Opponent
Time
Network
Football
Sat., Sept. 5
TOWSON
6:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Football
Sat., Sept. 12
at Florida
7:00 p.m.
ESPN2
Football
Sat., Sept. 19
at Navy
3:30 p.m.
CBSSN
Football
Sat., Sept. 26
VIRGINIA TECH
TBA
TBA
Football
Sat., Oct. 3
at SMU
TBA
TBA
Football
Sat., Oct. 10
at BYU
TBA
TBA
Football
Sat., Oct. 17
TULSA
TBA
TBA
Football
Thurs., Oct. 22
TEMPLE
7:00 p.m.
ESPN2
Football
Fri., Oct. 30
at Connecticut
7:00 p.m.
ESPNU
Football
Sat., Nov. 7
USF
TBA
TBA
Football
Thurs., Nov. 19
at UCF
7:30 p.m.
ESPN
Football
Sat., Nov. 28
CINCINNATI
TBA
TBA
NOTE: Television plans, times and dates are subject to change;
home games in ALL CAPS; all times Eastern

 

2015 Ruffin McNeill Show
Date
Time
Sun., Aug. 30
11:30 a.m.
Sun., Sept. 6
11:30 a.m.
Sun., Sept. 13
11:30 a.m.
Sun., Sept. 20
11:30 a.m.
Sun., Sept. 27
11:30 a.m.
Sun., Oct. 4
11:30 a.m.
Sun., Oct. 11
11:30 a.m.
Sun., Oct. 18
11:30 a.m.
Sun. Oct. 25
11:30 a.m.
Sun., Nov. 1
11:30 a.m.
Sun., Nov. 8
11:30 a.m.
Sun., Nov. 15
11:30 a.m.
Sun., Nov. 22
11:30 a.m.
Sun., Nov. 29
11:30 a.m.

NOTE: Head coach Ruffin McNeill and Jeff Charles tape a 30-minute weekly television show that takes viewers inside ECU Football.
The program will originate from local CBS affiliate WNCT (Channel 9 in Greenville), the official television flagship station of the Pirates.
The show also airs on the following outlets:
Suddenlink ECN 25 - 8 p.m. on Thursday (Greenville, Rocky Mount)
Time Warner SportsChannel 323 - 3:30 p.m. On Thursday, 9:30 a.m. On Friday (Wilmington, Raleigh/Durham, Fayetteville, Charlotte, Greensboro/Winston-Salem/High Point, Columbia, S.C. and Myrtle Beach, S.C.)

 

Sport-Specific Radio/TV Information

Baseball

Men's Basketball


Football