Multimedia Home

Radio/TV


2014 ECU Television Appearances
Sport
Date
Opponent
Time
Network
Football
Sat., Aug. 30
NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL
TBA
TBA
Football
Sat., Sept. 6
at South Carolina
TBA
TBA
Football
Sat., Sept. 13
at Virginia Tech
TBA
TBA
Football
Sat., Sept. 20
NORTH CAROLINA
TBA
TBA
Football
Sat., Oct. 4
SMU
TBA
TBA
Football
Sat., Oct. 11
at USF
TBA
TBA
Football
Thurs., Oct. 23
CONNECTICUT
TBA
ESPNU
Football
Sat., Nov. 1
at Temple
TBA
TBA
Football
Sat., Nov. 15
at Cincinnati
TBA
TBA
Football
Sat., Nov. 22
TULANE
TBA
TBA
Football
Fri., Nov. 28
at Tulsa
TBA
TBA
Football
Thurs., Dec. 4
UCF
TBA
ESPN
NOTE: Television plans, times and dates are subject to change;
home games in ALL CAPS; all times Eastern

 

2014 Ruffin McNeill Show
Date
Time
Sun., Aug. 24
12 noon
Sun., Aug. 31
12 noon
Sun., Sept. 7
12 noon
Sun., Sept. 14
12 noon
Sun., Sept. 21
12 noon
Sun., Sept. 28
12 noon
Sun., Oct. 5
11:30 a.m.
Sun., Oct. 12
12 noon
Sun. Oct. 19
12 noon
Sun., Oct. 26
12 noon
Sun., Nov. 2
12 noon
Sun., Nov. 9
12 noon
Sun., Nov. 16
12 noon
Sun., Nov. 23
12 noon
Sun., Nov. 30
12 noon
Sun., Dec. 7
12 noon

NOTE: Head coach Ruffin McNeill and Jeff Charles tape a 30-minute weekly television show that takes viewers inside ECU Football.
The program will originate from local NBC affiliate WITN (channel 7 in Greenville), the television flagship station of the Pirates.
The show also airs on the following outlets:
MASN - 1 p.m. on Wednesday
Suddenlink 25 - 8 p.m. on Thursday (Greenville, Rocky Mount)
Time Warner SportsChannel 520 - 8:30 p.m./11 p.m. on Wednesday, 1:30 a.m., 1:30 p.m., 5 p.m., 8:30 p.m., 12 midnight on Thursday(Wilmington, Raleigh/Durham, Fayetteville, Charlotte, Greensboro/Winston-Salem/High Point, Columbia, S.C. and Myrtle Beach, S.C.)

 

Sport-Specific Radio/TV Information

Baseball

Men's Basketball


Football