ECU Pirates :: Tickets
WELCOME TO THE
ECU STUDENT ONLINE TICKET CENTER
East Carolina University | Athletic Ticket Office | Greenville, NC 27858
252-737-4500 | 252-328-2255 (fax) | 9AM to 5PM, M-F | athletictickets@ecu.edu

MEN'S BASKETBALL TICKET INFORMATION

STUDENT GUIDELINES

Students must have a VALID ECU 1CARD to receive their free student ticket and be admitted into Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum.

  • Student seating is General Admission in the lower level of the coliseum in Sections 101-113. Once general admission tickets are unavailable, students will be located in reserved seats in the upper level.
  • Student pickup can be done online or in person beginning 90 minutes prior to each game at the Minges Coliseum Box Office.
  • Students must enter with their free student ticket and a valid ECU 1CARD at Gate 3.
  • Student tickets are on a first-come, first serve basis.


STUDENT GUEST TICKETS

  • Students may purchase guest tickets to be seated with them.
  • All guest tickets are full price.
    • Non-Premium Games: $15 Adults / $10 Youth 12 & under
    • Premium Games (Cincinnati, Memphis, UConn): $20 Adults / $15 Youth 12 & Under
  • There is no limit to the number of student guest tickets that can be purchased.
  • The following payments are accepted (no checks): Cash, American Express, Mastercard, Visa


PICKUP TIMES
Tickets will be available until sold out. Students can now log in to their online student account to receive a ticket for each men's basketball game. Student Pirate Club members can claim their online student ticket beginning at 10 am the day prior to each home game (this will begin on Thursday for any weekend game). All other students can claim their online student ticket beginning at 10 am the day of each home game (this will be on Friday for any weekend game).

For detailed instructions on claiming your student ticket via the online process click here.

OPPONENT
EVENT DATE GAME TIME STUDENT PIRATE CLUB ONLINE PICKUP ALL STUDENTS ONLINE PICKUP IN PERSON PICKUP  
NC Wesleyan
Friday, November 14 7:00 PM N/A N/A 90 min prior  
UNC-Asheville
Sunday, November 16 2:00 PM N/A N/A 90 min prior  
Virginia-Lynchburg
Tuesday, November 20 7:00 PM N/A N/A 90 min prior  
Central Connecticut State
Sunday, November 30 2:00 PM N/A N/A 90 min prior  
James Madison
Saturday, December 13 5:00 PM N/A N/A 90 min prior  
Florida A&M
Monday, December 22 7:00 PM N/A N/A 90 min prior  
UNC Greensboro
Sunday, December 28 2:00 PM N/A N/A 90 min prior  
Tulane
Wednesday, December 31 12:00 PM Tue., December 30 Wed., December 31 90 min prior  
Houston
Wednesday, January 14 7:00 PM Tue., January 13 Wed., January 14 90 min prior  
Tulsa
Saturday, January 24 12:00 PM Thu., January 22 Fri., January 23 90 min prior  
Cincinnati
Sunday, February 1 1:00 PM Thu., January 29 Fri., January 30 90 min prior  
UCF
Saturday, February 7 5:00 PM Thu., February 5 Fri., February 6 90 min prior  
Memphis
Tuesday, February 10 7:00 PM Mon., February 9 Tues., February 10 90 min prior  
USF
Saturday, February 21 11:00 AM Thu., February 19 Fri., February 20 90 min prior  
Connecticut
Wednesday, February 25 7:00 PM Tue., February 24 Wed., February 25 90 min prior  
Temple
Thu., March 5 7:00 PM Wed., March 4 Thu., March 5 90 min prior  


FOOTBALL TICKET INFORMATION


STUDENT GUIDELINES
Students must have a VALID ECU 1CARD to receive their free student ticket and be admitted into Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium.

  • Student seating is located in the General Admission Sections of 20-31 (The Boneyard) in the end zone of the stadium. Once general admission tickets are unavailable, students will be located in reserved seats throughout the stadium.
  • To receive general admission student tickets in The Boneyard, students are encouraged to use the online student ticket center at ecupirates.com/students to get their tickets.
  • Student pickup is located at the Minges Coliseum Box Office, Central Ticket Office or can be done online.
  • Student tickets are on a first-come, first-serve basis.


STUDENT GUEST TICKETS

  • Students may purchase guest tickets to be seated with them.
  • All guest tickets are full price, with the exception of youth tickets (age 12 and under)

    PLEASE CHECK BACK CLOSER TO THE 2015 FOOTBALL SEASON FOR GUEST TICKET PRICING

  • There is no limit to the number of student guest tickets that can be purchased.
  • The following payments are accepted (no checks): Cash, American Express, Mastercard, Visa


PICKUP TIMES
Tickets will be available until sold out.

    PLEASE CHECK BACK CLOSER TO THE 2015 FOOTBALL SEASON FOR STUDENT PICKUP DATES & TIMES